Contact

Phone: (905) 639-6852 or (800) 567-3047
Fax: (905) 639-3100

1190 Blair Road, Burlington Ontario L7M 1K9

For website and listserve technical support:

TrialSmith | 1-(800) 443-1757

Support@TrialSmith.com

 

For general inquiries:

Staff

Linda Langston

CEO

 

llangston@otla.com

Ext. 223

Dianne Halcovitch

Director of Membership & Development

dhalcovitch@otla.com

Ext. 222

John Karapita

Director of Public Affairs

 

jkarapita@otla.com

Ext. 232

Julia

De Faria

Director of Finance & Administration

jdefaria@otla.com

Ext. 224

Dana Brubacher

Marketing & Events Specialist

dbrubacher@otla.com

Ext. 225

Matt

Caron

Public Affairs Specialist
 

mcaron@otla.com

Ext. 229

Jeff

Hanlan

Membership Development Coordinator

jhanlan@otla.com

Ext. 233

Darlene McCormack

Conference Coordinator

 

dmccormack@otla.com

Ext. 226

Will Campbell

Web & Digital Media Coordinator

wcampbell@otla.com

Ext. 234

Monika Szulc

Administrative Assistant

 

mszulc@otla.com

Ext. 221